Make It Monday: Crafty Projects

If you follow my facebook page, you have probably seen most of the projects I have completed.

In case you don’t follow my facebook page, here are a few of my most recent projects. FYI: This does not include all the 1/2 done or barely started projects that I’m currently working on (Tess–I haven’t forgotten about you!). Can someone pay me to stay home and just do crafty things for a living? 😉

Since pictures are worth a thousand words, I’ll just let the pics do the talking. By the way, if you click on the picture it will expand in size.

Sign for my sister. One of the letters fell off in shipping so I have to send a letter with the letter!

Sign for my sister. One of the letters fell off in shipping so I have to send a letter with the letter!

flip flops

Sign I made for a friend to give her mother in law for her birthday.

flip flop card

Flip Flop card to go with the Flip Flop Sign

pirate sign

Special project for a friend.

sunshine sign

Sunshine sign made for fun. I repainted the Laugh table a while ago. And I LOVE this owl Vase from Z Gallery.

manatee photo

For fun: We went to a Manatee Viewing center in Apollo Beach.

   If you’re interested, here’s info on the Manatee Viewing Center.

Thanks for stopping by!

Angie

I value your comment. Therefore I respond to everyone who takes the time to leave a note.

