Blog Follow Up: BB Cream

2 weeks ago I posted about a tinted face cream (BB Cream) in this post: Nails/Face Care.

I am an avid coupon clipper and try to save money as much as possible, so I came across a free sample for this product for those of you who would be interested in trying the BB Cream but maybe not willing to pay full price at first.

Free BB Cream Sample

Please note this asterisk on the website: 

*While supplies last.
Sample is Light/Medium shade.

Lastly, I just want to thank all of you who have followed my blog so far. I appreciate your readership and I want you to know that I do not take it lightly. If you have any feedback/questions/input that you would like to share with me personally,  you may send an email to me at angiemusic@hotmail.com.

I value your comment. Therefore I respond to everyone who takes the time to leave a note.

