Soulful Sunday: Be a Kid

I don’t have a lot to say today, but I want to encourage you to remember your inner kid!

Today I was watching the Disney channel briefly, they have a lot of cute shows, and I watched an episode of Wizards of Waverly Place.

The youngest child was working as a fortune teller in a carnival game and he was called Salazar (something like that). It was really funny that he kept talking about how awesome it was to have a beard and mustache, so I decided since it was so fun I would like to try it out.

Here’s me with a great ‘stache. For the record, I drew it without looking in a mirror!!

20121022-001817.jpg

Don’t forget to have fun. Life is too short to always act like a grown up. There’s a time for hard work but there’s a time to play as well!

Do something fun this week! It will make you feel so good!

4 thoughts on “Soulful Sunday: Be a Kid

  1. It’s amazing that after all these years and all the nonsense we’ve shared…you never cease to amaze me with how outta control you are!!! No one like my sis, love you ang!!! 🙂

I value your comment. Therefore I respond to everyone who takes the time to leave a note.

