Tasty Tuesday: Indulgence

Today I was thinking about one of my favorite treats, which I’m sure I will partake in soon.

It’s from Panera and it’s called the Cinnamon Crunch Bagel. It is basically a dessert if you eat it with the hazelnut cream cheese.

Seriously I think there is a Panera in heaven just so Jesus can eat these!!

Go to this link and check out this pic if you want to make your mouth water!

Cinnamon Crunch Bagel

I’m also planning on making Starbucks’ Apple Spice according to the recipe in the following link. If you google or look on Pinterest, you’ll find recipes that show you how to make a home version of Starbucks’ Cinnamon syrup.

This recipe is from an ex Starbucks Barista. And FYI, if you’re rude to your barista you may end up with decaf in your coffee! So be nice to people especially when they are serving you!!

Starbucks Carmel Apple Spice

4 thoughts on “Tasty Tuesday: Indulgence

  1. I was just talking about these bagels with one of my co-workers who loves them too. I was planning on going to get one this weekend!!! 🙂

    • I saw a pic on their facebook page for a pumpkin spice bagel and it looks like the cinnamon crunch, so I gotta try it out!

I value your comment. Therefore I respond to everyone who takes the time to leave a note.

