Merry Monday: Is the hot tea hot or cold?

Sometimes when I watch Saturday Night Live, I miss Will Ferrell. He is one of my favorite comedians / actors and he brought a LOT to that show!

I’m sharing one of my all time fave skits. I refer to this with my sister, mom and anyone else who will listen!

Check out this video and if you only have one minute, skip to minute 3:34 as that is the most hilarious part! Even if you’re not a fan of Will F. this clip is still funny, so just watch it.

Disclaimer: If I had to give this a movie rating it would be PG-13.

SNL: Celebrity Jeopardy

Hope this makes your Monday Merry like it did for me!

~Angie

I value your comment. Therefore I respond to everyone who takes the time to leave a note.

